Thank you!

On behalf of the thankyouFord+SPPG planning teams on both sides, THANK YOU for an amazing weekend of policy innovation!

Thank you to Sessie, Brock and all the Ford planners who translated this year’s conference from idea to reality, to our distinguished guests Joe Schilling and Doug Kelbaugh, and to our fabulous judges Barry Rabe, Pamela Bryant, and Chris Dorle (Ford School MPP ’07).

Looking forward to another successful conference in Toronto next year!